Contact Us

The Rinks - Anaheim ICE

300 W. Lincoln Ave
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.535.7465 ext. “0”

Vice President, The Rinks – Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com

General Manager – Stacy Witt

switt@therinks.com

Director of Hockey, The Rinks – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@therinks.com

Hockey Manager – Jon Mainberger

jmainberger@therinks.com

Director of Figure Skating, The Rinks – Alex Chang

achang@therinks.com

Skating Manager – Chris Pottenger

cpottenger@therinks.com

Assistant Managers