Contact Us

Anaheim ICE

300 W. Lincoln Ave
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.535.7465 ext. “0”

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

General Manager – Eddie Hawkins

ehawkins@the-rinks.com

Programs Manager – Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@the-rinks.com

Operations Coordinator – Stacy Witt

switt@the-rinks.com

Marketing Representative – Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@the-rinks.com

Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator – Jon Mainberger

jmainberger@the-rinks.com

Skating Manager – Christopher Pottenger

cpottenger@the-rinks.com

Operations Leads

Maintenance Technician – Ryan Looper

rlooper@the-rinks.com