Contact Us

The Rinks - Anaheim ICE

300 W. Lincoln Ave
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.535.7465 ext. “0”

Vice President, The Rinks – Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com

General Manager – Shayne Arsenault

sarsenault@therinks.com

Programs Manager – Cindy Frazier

cfrazier@therinks.com

Operations Coordinator – Stacy Witt

switt@therinks.com

Marketing Representative – Cindi Palomarez

cpalomarez@therinks.com

Director of Hockey, The Rinks – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator – Jon Mainberger

jmainberger@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator – Nathan Ticorat

fticorat@therinks.com

Director of Figure Skating, The Rinks – Alex Chang

achang@therinks.com

Skating Manager – Chris Pottenger

cpottenger@therinks.com

Sr. Supervisor - Holly Collins

hcollins@therinks.com

Operations Leads

Maintenance Technician – Ryan Looper

rlooper@therinks.com